Mother Earth, Vol. 1 ("Live Show" Recorded Version)

Mother Earth, Vol. 1 ("Live Show" Recorded Version)

This is the very first album while I was performing at Le St-James in Montreal QC Canada. It's 58 minute non-stop track of beautiful improvisation. In music, I found my expression of freedom. Words cannot always describe how I feel, what I imagine, what I hear. Music always can. This is my heart on a conversation with yours. I hope that you will like it a lot. One Love, have a blessed day.

Apple Music 




Track list:

1 Mother Earth

2 Greensleeves Adlib

3 To My Messenger

4 The Clock

5 In My Sleep

6 Dive

7 The Sea

8 Minuit

9 Canon De Pachelbel Adlib

10 1999

11 La Plus Que Lente Adlib

12 Prodding

13 Bloom

14 Music Is My Child

15 Father Sky

1 cd

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner